Settings
Account
Your sign-in identity, and the permanent-delete option.
Signed in
Your account
Website sign-in uses an email link or Google. Sign out before using a different account.
You can sign back in any time with the same email.
Danger zone
Delete account
Deletes your account-owned data and disables access. Report text and some shared or security records can remain. Read the deletion information before continuing.
This action is final. Deletion information